Faculty & Staff


Showing 28 items
NameEmailGrade and/or PositionWebsiteNew Column
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameEmailGrade and/or PositionWebsiteNew Column
Donna Grady dtgrady@burke.k12.nc.us Administrative Assistant   
Krissy Goforth kgoforth@burke.k12.nc.us 1st Grade   
Marilee Mauser mdmauser@burke.k12.nc.us 4th Grade   
Ginger Stinson gstinson@burke.k12.nc.us 5th Grade   
Alicia Harkey aharkey@burke.k12.nc.us Pre-K   
Michelle Pruitt michellepruitt@burke.k12.nc.us Daycare Director   
Kristie Compton kcompton@burke.k12.nc.us Instructional Coach   
Mary Jo Brown mbrown@burke.k12.nc.us Teacher Assistant   
Lisa Dale ldale@burke.k12.nc.uc Principal   
Stephanie Mull simull@burke.k12.nc.us 4th Grade Mrs. Mull's 4th Grade  
Dawn Leary dawnleary@burke.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade   
Heather Williams heatherwilliams@burke.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade   
Jeniffer Byers jbyers@burke.k12.nc.us Teacher Assistant   
Teresa Castellaw tcastellaw@burke.k12.nc.us Instructional Technology Facilitator   
Holly Russ hjruss@burke.k12.nc.us Media Coordinator Media Center Website  
Michael Churchill mchurchill@burke.k12.nc.us 5th Grade   
Lauren Huffman lwhuffman@burke.k12.nc.us Kindergarten   
Cindy Stephens cstephen@burke.k12.nc.us Exceptional Children   
Heather Holland hallisonholland@burke.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade   
Jordan Childs jordanchilds@burke.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade   
Ashlei Lowman ahlowman@burke.k12.nc.us P.E.   
Whitney Kanupp wknaupp@burke.k12.nc.us Kinder/1st Grade Combo   
Suzanne Jensen sjensen@burke.k12.nc.us Title 1 Reading Specialist   
Josh Nordan joshuanordan@burke.k12.nc.us Technology Engineer   
Laura Holland lauraholland@therapysourcenc.com Speech   
Jennifer Setzer jennifersetzer@burke.k12.nc.us Cafeteria Manager   
Caryl Herrick cherrick@burke.k12.nc.us Guidance Counselor   
Penny Barry pbarry@burke.k12.nc.us Head Custodian   
Showing 28 items