Faculty & Staff


Showing 29 items
NameEmailGrade and/or PositionWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameEmailGrade and/or PositionWebsite
Donna Grady dtgrady@burke.k12.nc.us Administrative Assistant  
Karen Abee kabee@burke.k12.nc.us Data Manager  
Krissy Goforth kgoforth@burke.k12.nc.us 1st Grade  
Whitney Kanupp wknaupp@burke.k12.nc.us 1st Grade  
Marilee Mauser mdmauser@burke.k12.nc.us 4th Grade  
Ginger Stinson gstinson@burke.k12.nc.us 5th Grade  
Alicia Harkey aharkey@burke.k12.nc.us Pre-K  
Del Deal dkdeal@burke.k12.nc.us Head Custodian  
Penny Barry pbarry@burke.k12.nc.us Custodian  
Michelle Pruitt michellepruitt@burke.k12.nc.us Daycare Director  
Kristie Compton kcompton@burke.k12.nc.us Instructional Coach  
Mary Jo Brown mbrown@burke.k12.nc.us Teacher Assistant  
Lisa Dale ldale@burke.k12.nc.uc Principal  
Stephanie Mull simull@burke.k12.nc.us 4th Grade Mrs. Mull's 4th Grade 
Dawn Leary dawnleary@burke.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade  
Heather Williams heatherwilliams@burke.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade  
Jeniffer Byers jbyers@burke.k12.nc.us Teacher Assistant  
Teresa Castellaw tcastellaw@burke.k12.nc.us Instructional Technology Facilitator  
Holly Russ hjruss@burke.k12.nc.us Media Coordinator Media Center Website 
Michael Churchill mchurchill@burke.k12.nc.us 5th Grade  
Lauren Huffman lwhuffman@burke.k12.nc.us Kindergarten  
Cindy Stephens cstephen@burke.k12.nc.us Exceptional Children  
Heather Holland hallisonholland@burke.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade  
Jordan Childs jordanchilds@burke.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade  
Lisa Hammons lhammons@burke.k12.nc.us Cafeteria Manager  
Carrie Wilson cwilson@burke.k12.nc.us Guidance Counselor  
Ashlei Lowman ahlowman@burke.k12.nc.us P.E.  
 @burke.k12.nc.us Speech  
Ashley Byles abyles@burke.k12.nc.us Technology Engineer  
Showing 29 items